skip navigation

Contact Us

Sport Name Email Phone
Athletic Director Michelle Metzler michelle_metzler@bereanwpb.org 561 798-9300 ext. 300
BYSL Intramural Programs Richard Miller athletics@bereanwpb.org
Baseball TBD athletics@bereanwpb.org
Basketball- Boys John Lantz athletics@bereanwpb.org
Basketball- Girls Mike May athletics@bereanwpb.org
Bowling Mickie Lewis mickie_lewis@bereanwpb.org
Cheer Tanjier Courtney athletics@bereanwpb.org
Cross Country John Fix athletics@bereanwpb.org
Football Mario Jackson mario_jackson@bereanwpb.org 561 798-9300 ext 295
Golf John Hendricks athletics@bereanwpb.org
Soccer- Boys Luke Schartner luke_schartner@bereanwpb.org
Soccer- Girls Jon Iverson jon_iverson@bereanwpb.org
Softball Kim Valdes athletics@bereanwpb.org
Swimming Sarah Stegall sarah_stegall@bereanwpb.org
Tennis Luke Schartner luke_schartner@bereanwpb.org
Track and Field John Fix athletics@bereanwpb.org
Volleyball- Girls Sandy Proach athletics@bereanwpb.org