skip navigation

Contact Us

Sport Name Email Phone
Athletic Director Michelle Metzler michelle_metzler@gobcsbulldogs.org 561 798-9300 ext. 300
BYSL Intramural Programs Richard Miller athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Baseball TBD athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Basketball- Boys John Lantz athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Basketball- Girls Kevin Green athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Bowling Mickie Lewis mickie_lewis@gobcsbulldogs.org
Cheer TBD athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Cross Country John Fix athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Football - Varsity, JV, Flag Mario Jackson mario_jackson@gobcsbulldogs.org 561 798-9300 ext 295
Golf John Hendricks athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Soccer- Boys Luke Schartner luke_schartner@gobcsbulldogs.org
Soccer- Girls Jon Iverson jon_iverson@gobcsbulldogs.org
Softball TBD athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Swimming Sarah Stegall sarah_stegall@gobcsbulldogs.org
Tennis Luke Schartner luke_schartner@gobcsbulldogs.org
Track and Field John Fix athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org
Volleyball- Girls Patricia Marsh athletics@gobcsbulldogs.org