skip navigation

Contact Us

Sport Name Email Phone
Athletic Director Anthony Childers anthony_childers@bereanwpb.org 561-798-9300 ext. 295
Assistant Athletic Director Michelle Metzler michelle_metzler@bereanwpb.org 561-798-9300 ext. 300
Baseball Dave Lawler dave_lawler@gfwpb.org
Basketball- Boys John Lantz finfan4all@aol.com
Basketball- Girls Mike May mmaymarketing@gmail.com
Bowling Mickie Lewis mickie_lewis@bereanwpb.org
Cheer Becky Forester becky_forester@bereanwpb.org
Cross Country John Fix jfix@urbanyouthimpact.com
Football Mario Jackson mario_jackson@bereanwpb.org
Golf Mike May mmaymarketing@gmail.com
Soccer- Boys Luke Schartner luke_schartner@bereanwpb.org
Soccer- Girls Jon Iverson jon_iverson@bereanwpb.org
Softball Tim Talpesh tim_talpesh@bereanwpb.org
Swimming Sarah Stegall sarah_stegall@bereanwpb.org
Tennis Luke Schartner luke_schartner@bereanwpb.org
Track and Field John Fix jfix@urbanyouthimpact.com
Volleyball- Girls Michelle Metzler michelle_metzler@bereanwpb.org